Skip to content

Staff

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Department
Abraham Audrey aabraham@k12.wv.us PE Health
Adams Gail gladams@k12.wv.us Innovation
Alfred David dalfred@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts - Band Director
Arbes Bryan bryan.arbes@k12.wv.us PE Health
Ammirante Lindsay lammirante@k12.wv.us Special Education
Bailey Trisha tnbailey@k12.wv.us Guidance Secretary
Beiter Rebecca rbeiter@k12.wv.us Science
Bayes Morgan morgan.bayes@k12.wv.us Special Education Teacher/Science
Bell Seth swbell@k12.wv.us Assistant County Technology Coordinator
Bennett Eric ebennett@k12.wv.us World Language
Blake Pati patricia.blake@k12.wv.us Guidance Secretary
Bowers Erin ebowers@k12.wv.us Teen Parent Coordinator/
Residential Education Liaison
Boyd Dottie dboyd@k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Brown Karman kklug@k12.wv.us Special Education
Bugaj Stephanie sbugaj@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal - CTE Director
Discipline/Attendance - Grade 12
Bugaj Walter walter.bugaj@k12.wv.us CTE - Automotive Technology
Berner Lisa lberner@k12.wv.us Special Education
Carder Shawn scarder@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Chacalos John jchacalo@k12.wv.us Science
Cook Ednetta ednetta.cook@k12.wv.us Head - Food Service
Cirilli Matthew matthew.cirilli@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Conley Shannon sshepher@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Cook Mary mecook@k12.wv.us CTE - Family and Consumer Science
Cornforth Bill bcornfor@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Cox Dionne dacox@k12.wv.us Special Education
Cox Shelly shelly.cox@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Crews Kerri kcrews@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Cross Bria bria.cross@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Crow Bill william.crow@k12.wv.us CTE - Power Equipment Systems
Crummitt Sherry scrummit@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Curley Christie cecurley@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Curtin Alisha alisha.curtin@k12.wv.us CTE - Child Development
Dailer Meredith mdailer@k12.wv.us Associate Principal
Daugherty Chris cddaughe@k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Football Coach
Davis Debby dbldavis@k12.wv.us Special Education
Davis Dee ddldavis@k12.wv.us Science
Dayton Leigh-Anne lmdayton@k12.wv.us Science
Demarest Robert rdemarest@k12.wv.us World Language Department Chair
DeSantis Katrina katrina.desantis@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Dillon Caroline cihlenfe@k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Television
DiLorenzo Adria adilorenzo@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Dodd Christy cdodd@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Doyle Danny daniel.doyle@k12.wv.us Special Education
Doyle Jack jjdoyle@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal - Discipline/Attendance - Grades 9, 10, 11 (A - L)
Droginske Isabella isabella.droginske@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Dunaway Chris christopher.dunaway@k12.wv.us Science
Farmer Micah mkfarmer@k12.wv.us CTE - Welding
Farrow Anne anne.flatley@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Fedorke Aaron (Gus) afedorke@k12.wv.us CTE - Machine Shop
Fetty Mark bmfetty@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Francis Eric eric.francis@k12.wv.us School Counseling
Frangos Lexy Alexandria.frangos@k12.wv.us Athletic Secretary
Galik Jacob jgalik@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Gaudino Kristen kgaudino@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Goneau Justin jgoneau@k12.wv.us Special Education
Goodrich Stephanie sgoodric@k12.wv.us PE/Health/Driver's Education
Griffin Renee regriffin@k12.wv.us Child Nutrition Coordinator
Harden Christine charden@k12.wv.us Media Center / Tech Center Specialist
Harris Michael mpharris@k12.wv.us CTE - Electronics
Headley Don dheadley@k12.wv.us CTE Collision Repair Technology - Head Golf Coach
Helms John jhelms@k12.wv.us School Counseling
Hepburn Trey chepburn@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Hercules Anne ahercule@k12.wv.us Head Custodial Staff
Higley Tami thigley@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Hill Chuck cehill@k12.wv.us CTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
Hillberry Jill jhillberry@k12.wv.us CTE - Prostart
Jeffers Elizabeth elizabeth.jeffers@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Howard Phillip phillip.howard@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Hvizdos Sue shvizdos@k12.wv.us Mathematics - Department Chair
Ickes Tim tsickes@k12.wv.us Physical Education
Jebbia Michael mjebbia@k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Boys' Basketball Coach
Jebbia Sharon sjebbia@k12.wv.us CTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
Jingle Joyce jjingle@k12.wv.us FAPA
John Michelle mjohn@k12.wv.us Student Management Secretary
Johnson Jamie jljohnson@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Joseph Janette jjoseph@k12.wv.us Science
Knollinger Kelly kelly.e.wilson@k12.wv.us World Language
Kucera-Short Jennifer jkucera@k12.wv.us School Counseling
Kuwik Abigail abigail.kuwik@k12.wv.us Science
Laurine Jim jlaurine@k12.wv.us WPHS - Technology Coordinator
Leffe Joseph jleffe@k12.wv.us Science
Leggett Brian bwleggett@k12.wv.us Social Studies / Media
Luzader Judy jluzader@k12.wv.us Technology Secretary
Maloney Jill jill.maloney@k12.wv.us School Counseling/Mental Health Specialist
Marsh Rick rmarsh@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Mathieu Jennifer jennifer.mathieu@k12.wv.us School Counseling
McCormick Lindsay lmccormick@k12.wv.us World Language
McGinley Maryanne mmcginley@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Miller Melonie mmilliken@k12.wv.us CTE - Outreach Program - Department Chair
Miller Robert "Ryan" rrmiller@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Minch Amy aminch@k12.wv.us Principal
Minch Gina gina.minch@k12.wv.us Aide
Mosca Tracy tmosca@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Murphy Lisa lmamakos@k12.wv.us Child Nutrition Secretary
Myers Steve sjmyers@k12.wv.us Special Education/Social Studies
Myers Wil wilbert.myers@k12.wv.us CTE - General Building Construction
Nau Ellen elarter@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Nelson Kayla kkreitzer@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts - Department Chair
Nolte Scott sanolte@k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Radio
Orth Kevin kmorth@k12.wv.us Science
Palmer Tammy tammy.palmer@k12.wv.us Attendance Secretary
Parsons Debra dfparson@k12.wv.us Special Education
Payne Terry tpayne@k12.wv.us PE/Health/Driver's Education
Phillips Keith knphilli@k12.wv.us Health/Drivers Education
Podolski Ben bpodolsk@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Powell Charisse c.l.powell@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Railling Mary mary.railing@k12.wv.us Science
Redilla Courtney credilla@k12.wv.us Science - Department Chair
Reinhardt Kevin kreinhar@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Rice Amy acrice@k12.wv.us Special Education - Department Chair
Richards Adrienne amrichar@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal - Discipline/Attendance Grades 9, 10, 11 (M - Z)
Ritz Amy aritz@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Riddle Patrick priddle@k12.wv.us County Technology Coordinator
Robbins Jill jrobbins@k12.wv.us World Language
Rodgers Dwaine drodgers@k12.wv.us Athletic Director - Asst. Principal
Romanek Stephanie sromanek@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Romick Michael michael.romick@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Schehl Mike mschehl@k12.wv.us CTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
Schrebe Jorden jseabright@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Schultz Russell rschultz@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Seabright Karen kseabrig@k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Seals Carly cseals@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Shepherd Lucas lucas.shepherd@k12.wv.us Science
Shriner Jackie jshriner@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Sine Brenda bnsine@k12.wv.us Head - Food Service
Smith Sarah ssmith773@cardinal.wju.edu Social Studies
Stanton Ryan rstanton@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Stephens Jill jeller@k12.wv.us Science
Stillion Lisa lstillio@k12.wv.us CTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
Stout Chad cmstout@k12.wv.us Special Education
Suter Wendy wsuter@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Toliver Margo mtoliver@k12.wv.us ISS
Trifaro Emily etrifaro@k12.wv.us School Counseling
Triveri Timothy timothy.triveri@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Turbanic Steven stephen.turbanic@k12.wv.us CTE - Business Education
Turbanic Bob bturbani@k12.wv.us CTE - Graphic Communications
Tyson Linda linda.tyson@k12.wv.us Aide
Updegraff Kylie kylie.updegraff@k12.wv.us School Nurse
Weir Bridget bweir@k12.wv.us Yearbook/Publications/Language Arts
Werner Jody jwerner@k12.wv.us Special Education
White JoAnn jmwhite@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Wilson Mike mhwilson@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Witzberger John jwitzber@k12.wv.us Science
Wolfe Jeanne mjwolfe@k12.wv.us Financial Secretary
Yost Jessica jmyost@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Young Karen kgyoung@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Young Ryan rpyoung@k12.wv.us Social Studies - Head Girls' Basketball Coach
Zumbrunnen Heidi hfrazier@k12.wv.us Language Arts - Department Chair